top of page

Larkspur News!

Good morning Bobcats!


I hope this email finds you well. I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for your support and involvement in our school community. We are off to a fantastic start this school year, and I feel truly blessed to have such a wonderful Bobcat family. Just a few quick reminders: please plan for your intervention groups during PLCs and ensure timely transitions from recess to maximize staff support for our students. Also, if you haven't already, please sign up for your BOY goal setting meeting and complete the mandatory district training. This Wednesday, we will not have Edcamp, but instead, we are offering the gift of time. Thank you for your dedication and contribution. I am looking forward to a fantastic week ahead!



Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page