top of page

Larkspur News!

I hope that everyone is having an amazing summer and you are all receiving some much deserved rest/relaxation! I can’t believe the 2023-2024 school year is just right around the corner. I want to first thank each and every single one of you for all your hard work. Our school is such an amazing place to be and that is all because of the dedication we all have to our students and staff. THANK YOU!!! Welcome Back Larkspur News!

I am excited for our new staff to join our family and I am looking forward to an amazing school year. My heart is so full and I am blessed to work alongside such a dedicated team! I have attached the welcome back letter, this is also found on the front page under month at a glance, under August! I look forward to kicking off the 23-24 school year with everyone. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything!

Jen









Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page