top of page

Larkspur News!


Good evening Bobcats!! I hope that everyone had a wonderful weekend! I was blessed to have spent two evenings with my childhood friends at my 30th HS Reunion. My heart is so happy and it was exactly what my soul needed!!


iReady is still in full swing and please encourage your students to slow down and take their time. It is important to have individual goal setting conferences with them so they know where they are and where they need to be.


As we move into coaching think about the culture of it and how leaning into discomfort and being vulnerable and being open to feedback will make the magic happen as long as we are supporting one another as you see in the video! This week I will meet you during your plan to go over the new evaluation platform. Please send me a calendar invite on a day that works best for your team!


All general ed teachers should of received access to LETRS online platform. If you have not received this, let me know as I will reach out to them. Remember unit one is heavy and I would encourage your team to schedule time to complete your course work. This week you will need to work on.Session One -Unit One


This week Kaylin will be back on Tuesday and Erin will be leaving for NY on Tuesday. Please be patient with the office as they will continue to be short staffed this week.


I have updated the September bulletin, please look it over and let me know if you have any questions!


We have our community clean up on Friday. Please ensure you communicate with parents and I am excited to get our school clean up a bit for the fall season!!


Please let me know if you have any questions and I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend! See you all tomorrow!!

Jen

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page